Skip to main content


Figure 2 | Malaria Journal

Figure 2

From: Design, implementation and evaluation of a national campaign to deliver 18 million free long-lasting insecticidal nets to uncovered sleeping spaces in Tanzania

Figure 2

Map of the United Republic of Tanzania. Zones (consisting each of three coloured administrative regions) are numbered according to their implementation order. 1: Southern, 2: Southern Highlands, 3: Central, 4: West Lake, 5: Lake, 6: Coastal, 7: Northern. Shaded areas represent districts within regions in which household evaluation surveys were conducted. A: Southern zone (Nachingwea and Mtwara Urban Districts; B: Lake zone (Sengerema, Rorya and Chato Districts); C: Coastal zone (Kisarawe and Rufij Districts).

Back to article page